Paleo Weekly Meal Plan

Placeholder Image

Hey, friends! I hope Spring has started off well for you (that is, if you’re currently living in North America). As a follow-up to one of my previous posts What is and Why Paleo? I also wanted to share with you the ‘how and when to eat Paleo.’ Since I’ve converted to living the Paleo lifestyle, I’ve received several questions from family and friends on how I manage to consistently eat paleo-friendly meals and snacks. So, I created a Paleo Weekly Meal Plan, which you can find by clicking  HERE

The Paleo Weekly Meal Plan includes a lot of recipes I’ve already posted here on Grass Routes Kitchen – just use the search bar and type in the name of the meal. I hope that you find this meal plan helpful, and if you want more, please feel free to email me! The key to being successful with living the paleo lifestyle is being prepared. If you have all the essential paleo friendly ingredients, it’ll get easier once you’ve adapted to the lifestyle.

In my next blog post, I’ll share a few cooking demos with you on how to make some of the most basic paleo dishes. Stay tuned!

Wishing you good health and happiness,

-Jasmine

Leave a Reply

